Sunday, May 15, 2005
hi pple
looking forward to seeing you pple. and having fun with you pple.
and pls, pple,
work hard, but dun overstress yourselves.
and oh pple,
always be happy.
bye pple.
(hahaz. count how many 'pple' there is.
if you get 6, you're wrong.
you forgot one above, in the brackets...hahaz)
scalamonz said at Sunday, May 15, 2005
Thursday, May 12, 2005
=((
very sad cos Hwa Chong's sports have declined.. =(
not trying to be superstitious or what but i think it's the feng shui. HCI (if you see it as HCl) has corroded our sports! =( Very saddened. Change in logo also. We used to soar, then now change to this stupid ugly logo.
feL is sad!! boooo.
feL said at Thursday, May 12, 2005
Sunday, May 08, 2005
speech day's over!!!
hahaz.
we had fun!!! speech day really rocked!!!
i was screaming like crazy larh..lolx. esp the 2nd time they showed the class photos...i discovered i was the only one screaming...(-0-)||| then only pple joined in...
sorry mons, didn't manage a makan dinner with you pple.
nvm..
hey pple...come ACJC on TUESDAY 5.00p.m!!!!!!!!!!!
RUGBY MATCH --- SAJC V.S. ACJC --- MUST COME and WATCH!!!!
maybe we can have a mini 4/3 makan dinner after that at holland v. or something???
message me if you pple are coming okay??? felz has my number...
spread the word around yarh??? come ah...
scalamonz said at Sunday, May 08, 2005
Thursday, May 05, 2005
speech day..
it has been what i've been looking forward to the whole of this lifeless week..
a dinner with mons.
feL said at Thursday, May 05, 2005
Wednesday, May 04, 2005
monS!!!!
lets all go makan steamboat on 6may at marina bay! and have a good rahrah session there! whooo hoooo! one more day to 6may! counting...
(((:
joey said at Wednesday, May 04, 2005
Tuesday, May 03, 2005
oh gosh zi xian.
take a deep breath. heave...
chuan dao qiao tou zi ran zhi...
take one step at a time.
saddd...
on 6 may. we are having speech day.
i m looking forward to seeing you guys, mons!!!
but wat upsets me is...
hwa chong is playing against ac in rugby at ac on 6 may too. okay. that is damn saddening.
i was hoping that you pple can come over to ac (like a small 4o3o4 gathering)and watch the match.
unfortunately, we have to go for the speech day.
haizzzzzz
we need to slowly adapt to jc life...
everyone buckle up your seatbelts...
take this as a challenge...
believe in yourselves that you can stand jc life for just 2 years...
like acs's motto...
THE BEST IS YET TO BE!!!
hahahahaaa.
always look on the bright side of life...
miss you peeps...
scalamonz said at Tuesday, May 03, 2005
Monday, May 02, 2005
mon
i never thought i'll be saying this. i felt like a horrible hypocrite when during first three months i felt really happy in my new class. but now that the sparkle of being in hwa chong has died now i really do miss the mons. maybe there haven't been very happy times with me around, maybe you people have really wanted to bash my face in at times and me you, but i really miss all of you. i wish i could have you all back. i don't know. i feel like shit most of the time in school. perhaps it's the fact that i can't handle responsibility well and hence have a terrible life juggling all the work my class committee post gives me. which is darn little, of course. rather than saying nobody cooperates, why not say i'm not efficient? my seniors think i'm bonkers. my classmates can't stand me. the only one who can sticks with me simply because she has to (we have a research project together and i bet she must've regretted joining it with me.)
i don't know. i just wanted to rant. sorry for ruining the mood here. maybe i'm just being horribly unhappy for nothing at all. i miss the mons. i miss nh. i miss feeling like i'm a useful good person rather than a useless person who can't even do one eassy right. maybe it was a mistake to take lep. maybe i overestimated myself when i tried to push myself into the league of people like cr and veron and yuhui.
yeps, going for big walk if everyone else wants to. hope nothing crops up though. something always seems to crop up when i least want it to. anybody want to organise? my organisation skills are sucky.
haha...think all hwa chongians will tell you gladly (with the exception of one tchs guy in my classs who claims chi high food sucks) that hwa chong food sucks. i'm fine with it, i eat it to survive, but seriously, the hygiene is terrible. my class enjoys sharing horror stories of what disgusting things we find in our food. the best so far has been a 10 cent coin in a friend's bee hoon soup and green hairs on roti prata.
hey louis, you serious about it? i can introduce her ^^
heh. just had a major mood swing in the entry i'm typing here. heh. bet you people reading must find it hilarious. i'm still the same me, moodswinging around the place. perhaps that's why my class people avoid me.
zx said at Monday, May 02, 2005
hey pPl!
hEyo!! Its JOan birtHday toDAy!! Have you wiSHed her hapPy 17th birthdAy? If havent, please wiSH her! =)) hahaaz.. Im so crappy! lOl
yAY! Im 17!! Today is mY birthday bUT have to stay at hOme and mUG. bLea. bUt nVm.. ahhaz. yTD went out wiTh my aC freNZ! had a Lot of fUN! => mANz.. I mISs 4o3o4!! The goOD olD days are really gone i think. I tink Nh food not tat bad la.. bUt nJ food oso not bad.. hEe.. I miSs nH fooD! hahaZ.. maybe we should all go baCk one day to eat nH food! lOl! hahaX.. hM..So hOw s life everyone? Life in jC really cannot afford to slAck tooO muCh.. iF not.. will become like me... lagging SO faR baCk behInd.. really MileS and MiLes behind.. =//I mISs the teachers too!! WonDer how are they coPing with the notoriouS sec 4s thiS yr! hahahaX.. bet they mUSt be having a 'wonderful' time teaching them..
yEAh.. i agree with u ppl... 4o3o4' life is mUCh more fun den Jc ones. mY class quite muggerfied... sad to say... everyone does hmwk on time.. okie.. almoSt everyone.. hahaX.. Im the few who alweez struggle with hMwk. =(( haiZ. hOw i wiSH i have more caring teachers in Jc. I miSs mRS liM and mR teOh!!bOo! we mSUt have A dinner together on 6th mAy k??? hEE... leTs go eat steambOat! hOho.. at mArina square! hahahahaahaHZX.. =)))
Joan said at Monday, May 02, 2005