no ad box by maytardesigns.com please note that covering up your ad.s is most likely against your terms of service! use at your own risk!

Saturday, November 15, 2003

hihi

hmmhh...
exams over...
anybody working on the holiday homework ready? *GOSH*
ok... hey, the bio workshop was quite fun huh..*ahem*... gd enough .. well saw a Ms Soh mei mei and a COMPOUND of Yu Hui and Louis...heheee :P
ok... hey, class camp, class outing ...wateva...are they still there?
sad....no response...everybody studying or sleeping huh?
forget it...wAke Up!!! ok fine... mute already huh! hmfh!
fine fine fine fine!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
?????
crash!
wat happened?
nothing nothing.......
*blur*

scalamonz said at Saturday, November 15, 2003

Saturday, November 08, 2003

'O' for Over

Fine, I know it's a bit outdated, but hey! No more chinese mugging! At least not until next year...Hehe...Now we can really truly rave! Hm...Wonder if the East Coast trip is still on. Sounds pretty fun...C'mon, ppl, cheer Jeramon up. *winks* Just a test to see if you've been reading the shoutbox stuff! MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! *everyone rolls their eyes at zx* Oh, fine. I'm vacuous and proud of it. Yay!

To ppl who think they did badly, it's over. Forget the bloody exam and play while you still can. Do whatever work you need to to catch up on stuff you've missed. Make use of this time to relax while you still can, before you're plunged into the maelstrom of craziness that's Sec 4. It's time to be happy that you've gotten through the year of madness and adapting, and that you've been lucky enough to get good teachers like Uncle T and Papa Physix, who'll be leaving us soon. It's a time for contemplation on your future.

We better play all we can this year, or we won't at all! Knowing how nerdy most of 3/3 is...Hehe...Me included, of course. I was very effectively kicked out of the Slackers' Association. *cries* It's a good time to build our class spirit, and kick everyone's arses both academically and at Sports Day and other stuff too!

Of course, we 3/3mons can pride ourselves on being creative to boot, of course. MatriXmen rocked, despite all the kinks that made it difficult to perform. But we pulled it off anyway (i promise I'll be a better narrator next time), and I was actually thinking of doing a video that we can all have a copy of. Mebbe we could find a time and go to Hall 1 or Hall 2, and put up the show all over again. It's a good reminder of how we all slogged and worked together, though I'll never be able to capture how everybody rushed around in the mons HQ dressing people up and stuff. And of course, our props are gone. But it'll be good fun, eh?

It's a time to say goodbye to 2003 and to the people who'll be leaving. It's like what the school would say, a new chapter in our lives. But of course, that's horribly cliched and typical of the school. Ugh. Jia you, mons!

And always remember that you rock, regardless of your results or how people view us. They're just jealous, so to hell with them and to heaven with us!

Lastly...Just wanted to say a BEEG thank you to VITA, who's been tirelessly organising stuff this year, and to PAUL, for all the work he's done for 3/3 like running errands, and to CHENG RONG, for being the resident nerd and one of the prides of 3/3! Hehe...Of course we have other great people like PINGU, OWGU, PEISI, MEmon and ELEMON...What would 3/3 be without them? And we have CHUN HONG, YUHUI, POTAYMON, VERON, CHUN FONG and other closet and "open-air" nerds, who rock all the same. Not forgetting the UNSUNG HEROES, the people who are quiet but matter too - POH JEE, HWEE HWEE, SEOW, CHERYL and so many other people. For those who don't see your names here...I was lazy. Kick me if you want to, but you are important to 3/3 in your own way. Hehe...Of course, what would we do without MC's love for Takeshi, NERDOMON's "admiration" of Miss Chan and Miss Noritta, and cool stuff like that that makes 3/3 special? We're truly the 3/3 Montage, an assortion of many different but cool people. I actually started a little story about us, but I just didn't have the flair for writing class stories. Besides, we're too fascinating to be summed up in a few words. (Gosh, I'm getting egoistic. *shudder*) It's not always easy for us to agree, and we're bound to hit a few walls here and there, but we've done it and gotten through all the same. It's been a great year, and I'm sure you'll all agree. Anyway, I posted this long long paragraph of crap because I just wanted to blow our community trumpet. It's a great feeling, so everybody, flood the shoutbox and say "MONS RULE!"

Alright, Vita will kill me for that, so better not. Whoa, this was long. Well...I'm very grateful that I got into 3/3 despite my abysmal Science marks in Sec 2. It's been great to know you all, especially my extended "family". MOMMY! DADDY! Hehe...Sorry. People who know me well will know what the bloody heck I'm going on about.

Oh hell, how do you end a long-winded post?

Alright.

It ends.

Like this.

*lame*

zx said at Saturday, November 08, 2003

Saturday, November 01, 2003

oh well...

HmmZ~ thanks to those who have been trying to keep this blog alive! (:

shall we revamp this whole thing? new design and new links and blah. hahaZ~

We will have our gai gai tee right? =P bleahZ.. Anyway, those who are upset over results, yups, like what xian said, try not to think about it and work harder next time!! For now, gambatte for O Level Chinese. Don't want any MONS to leave our class! Not when all the teachers are leaving us.

Really unhappy with the school. I mean, totally unfair to us. Sigh. Now we got to adapt and what if we get a damn lousy teacher for Math? Sigh. I guess Physics is okay, I mean we'll be getting the best teachers though I'll miss Papa. He'll always be our Papa, right? ^_- As for Mr Teoh.. sincerely don't want him to leave us. Pray very hard, mons.

feL said at Saturday, November 01, 2003