no ad box by maytardesigns.com please note that covering up your ad.s is most likely against your terms of service! use at your own risk!

Saturday, October 25, 2003

...

heiya pple
how were your SA results...forget..don't talk abt it animore

well, 'O' level Chinese on 7 Nov....Jiayou!


BUT>>!!

Matrix Revolutions Hitting the cinemas on 5 Nov! ...

well...me hope i can catch matrix reloaded on tv again, if those pple are kind enough...but i do very certainly hope it's after the exam....
:'( cry...

GAMBATE!

scalamonz said at Saturday, October 25, 2003

Wednesday, October 22, 2003

don't speak

That's generally what I've been thinking the whole day. Well, it's all over and done, and there's not much of a use moping and being upset about exams. The only thing we can do now is work hard for next year and try to do better. As much as we hate our scores and reality, there's nothing we can do to change it since no idiot has managed to invent a Time Machine yet. So Mons, cheer up okay? Don't be upset about the exams...Yeah, I know, easier said than done. Life is not all about exams and results. It may seem like a huge part of our lives, but our futures aren't going to rest on just that little red mark. Just because you failed physix, it doesn't mean you're doomed to be a roadsweeper or anything. Having a mouldy desk job and being part of the "top crust" of the society, with perfect results, perfect house and so on doesn't guarantee you a perfect life. A life is meant to be lived.

So mons, cheer up and be happy. We are the 3/3mons, and we're unbeatable. Right now it's not the time for us to sink down into depression and be upset about something that we can't change anymore. We can't go back and tweak that answer we got wrong by mere words, or whatever. We can't go back and change our mark to a distinction. It's too late for regrets, and regrets are lousy stupid choking things anyway.

Don't clog up your lives with regrets, okay? Results are just results. They're immobile things. Your life is yours to make better. Even the graduates with degrees can't find jobs now. People are choosing the more experienced people instead of those with just paper to back their claims.

Jia you, mons! Don't give up!

zx said at Wednesday, October 22, 2003

Wednesday, October 01, 2003

ah..huh!

yoz
me still pending for a float...hahax!
okie...we gonna have a monthly/weekly class magazine? Pauline noes or not, agree or not yet?
nvm..dum questions...haha...LAME
forget it...
okie...End of Year Exams coming, nah, me going to remain happy IF I can...
After all exams ...PLAY...hu cares abt the remedial lessons...hgh!
k...work hard everybody..!

scalamonz said at Wednesday, October 01, 2003