Sunday, August 31, 2003
rawk on.
hey 3/3Mons.
Just wanted to ask you peeps to RAWK ON. x)
I think we have the most unique collective name. 3/3Mons. Others they just simply add things like "ians" or "ers" behind their class. LOLs. But ours is 3/3Mons. Our class has another name besides 3/3 (or 3o3o3), that is MONtage.
So, peeps. Rawk on.
feL said at Sunday, August 31, 2003
Saturday, August 30, 2003
BIG WALK
heyyos MONS!
I've registered for the Big Walk for 14 peeps, namely, Augustine, Paul, Wei Ting, Pei Si, Poh Jee, Chun Fong, Eileen, Meili, Seow Ting, MC, Sharlene, Joey, Joan and myself. =)
Okay I don't have the details in my hands now, so if anybody does, please update us. We'll make plans, yeah?
Oh yeah! It's cool that we have a day of our own, that is MONday. x) Smart peep for you to realise it. Anyway really glad that people are getting blogger accounts and tagging our board, but BLOGGG kz? This is fun.
3o3o3*vitamon shrieked @ 1516
feL said at Saturday, August 30, 2003
Friday, August 29, 2003
NOTICE
Yoz!
Crystal, if you see this, please be informed that your chem common test paper is with me...so forgetful of me...i saw you today but forgot to tell you...
Jia You!
scalamonz said at Friday, August 29, 2003
Wednesday, August 27, 2003
Yo
Hi pple!
Don't all of you think that it was "huh?" when the man who spoke during assembly said Yo?
Hm..
Abt Big Walk, me not going. Ah.. sundays... i usually sleep late.. and then on weekends, my mum hopes that i stay home....Haiz...
Bytheway, How's Eileen? Getting Better?
She's coming tomolo rite?
Hahaz...
scalamonz said at Wednesday, August 27, 2003
BiG WaLk
eh... 3o3Mons, big walk registration deadline is 31st aug lehx.. so if u all really wanna go must quickly go sign up! at all 7-eleven stores, tampines mall, causeway point, and suntec city.
date of BIG walk>>> 7th Sept 03, Sunday...
take care... =)
Seow Ting said at Wednesday, August 27, 2003
Tuesday, August 26, 2003
bLog
hmmm... to ppL who are getting blogs. ehs... dont worry... just sign up @ blogger/diary-x/open diary. ehs... then... u can get nice templates @ www.blogskins.com. hmmm... then just play around w/ the html codes.. =p ... that's wad i did larx..! bleh... =p or u can ask vita, shellz, shar, zx or me! teehee...
Seow Ting said at Tuesday, August 26, 2003
Monday, August 25, 2003
This is...the story of a girl..
Yoz pple...
Haiz...today's bad. For one, i can't imagine my english is damn bad.. well at least i didn't fail..
Sometimes it's wrong to walk away..though you think it's over..knowing there's so much more to say... "Have you Ever" by S club 7.....
i like this song man... but it does seem sad... wateva..
hey, you yes you! stop right there !
where do you think you are heading to, huh?!
*lame*
wateva
scalamonz said at Monday, August 25, 2003
Friday, August 22, 2003
powderfuL
wah! i guessed we are really powderful (=p.. ) when it comes to competition ya..! we are regarded as strong competitors. i guessed its a good thing la, so dont worry your heads over it. for those who are copy*toots*... hmm... ignore them lorz... be ourself. be original. (sounds like advertisement for anti- pirated vcds) hehz... CT over guys can play and have fun liao.. class outing and big walk! =p..
Seow Ting said at Friday, August 22, 2003
Complicated!
(by Avril Lavigne) *lame*
K... this thing is really very confusing.... now then i noe how this thinggy works.... haiz!
HAHAX..
Yarh, toking about Teachers' Day... y we not participating harx? izzit becos of Common Test or becos those li hai pple are all so busy?
Haiz!
Forget it! (teachers are actually not that important...) oops.. is that true?
My friend was shocked and surprised when she heard that 3/3 is not participating in the competition... and you knoe wat she say? "thank goodness 3/3 never join!"-is that +ve or -ve? Duh.. nvm
K wateva.
scalamonz
scalamonz said at Friday, August 22, 2003
it's time for play. and time to SUPPORT ORIGINALITY!
YupS! Heyyos mons, Common Tests are finally over. *cheers* So glad. Feel stressed free. Let me enjoy this short moment~ LOLs. 3/3Mons go out together kz?!
Anyway. Yesh, talking about supporting originality. So really, WE ARE HATED BY MANY, ADORED BY FEW BUT RESPECTED BY ALL. Freak. Couldn't agree more. I just realised it today.
1. A friend of mine from 3/7 said that she heard we are very very well-prepared for our Teachers' Day Competition. People from 3/7 and 3/4 said that. HANG ON! Are we even taking part? -.-
2. The same friend of mine asked me if we have a class camp today. She said that 3o3o3 has one, and even Mr Loh approved it. Because of that, they are having one as well. Exact quote ::: "bu dong leh.. ta men jiang ni men you, suo yi xian zai bian cheng wo men ye you."
3. Some people ripped our Mon "concepts" and renamed it "*toot*". No names mentioned, sorry. But anyway, don't they have some kind of *toot*. *toot* Freaks. *tooooooooooooooot*
4. My friend was shocked when she heard that 3o3o3 isn't taking part in the teachers' day thingy (are we even bothered?), and her reaction was "then we take part for what?!" *hint hint*
Yesh. I'm so convinced. I know we're cool (bhb, but =P). But please support originality. They don't have to be like us to be cool anyway. Hah. They just can't find the right method besides RIPPING OUR CONCEPTS and having the things that we have and taking part in competitions that we take part in. Too bad. Haha.
vitamon shrieked.
feL said at Friday, August 22, 2003
Yo!
K... finally got myself into blog...;)
Yoz people, this is da first time i write...hahax!
Common tests Over! Yahoo!!!!
Hope everyone gets good marks!
;)
scalamonz said at Friday, August 22, 2003
NO MORE CTs!!!!!!! *sniff*
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yes, the Common TEsts, dreaded as they are (were) ARE OVERRRRRRRRRRR!!!! *cheers* OH, yes, we poor Lit students have our last CT next Tuesday. Bugger. *sob* Hehe...Well, anyway, the official end of the CTs was TODAY!!! *screams* Hm...I know everybody's probably kinda irritated about having to stay back for that speech though I personally found it pretty fun, but well...we all wanna relax and slack after having to slog lah...But gotta exclude all the nerdy ppl like my IDOL!!! Yes, my new idol is Veron 'coz her Chinese is real good! Hehe...*sniff* I'm envious. *pout* Hehe...Well, I got nothing much to say, but well, there've been quite a lot of bad stuff going around about our class and stuff. Not necessarily bad, but well...Ppl have been copying us. feLZ and [si]sharmon were talking abt it today...*sigh* Well, I guess we're just too cool. *cackles* Hehe...Yay!!! 3/3 mons are cool and smart ppl! For those who still don't know, we managed to beat out 3/1 in erm, Bio and Chinese, I think!!! 'Coz Cheng Rong got full marks for Bio, and Veron ('ou xiang'!!!!!!!!!! IDOL!!!!! *screams*) got 93.5 for Chinese...Hehe...But knowing how ongymon's gonna mark our CT papers for English, we're all dead. She's real strict!!! *screams* Notice the lack of 'd**n's? Hehe...That's 'coz I hardly ever use them. Must leave 'em out to neutralise [si]sharmon's swear words. Oh man, neutralise? Did I just type that? *screams* Man, I'm becoming more and more nerdy! Forget Chem, forget Chem!!!!!!!! Okay, I'm going crazy here. Just ignore me and all 3/3mons, you guys rule no matter what marks you got, okay? 'coz we're cooler than other classes! YAYAYAYAYAYA~ Okay, now...SSSSSSSSSSLLLLLLLLLLLLLAAAAAAAAAAAACCCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!
Okay, that's all for today. The insane ravings of dorymon. Won't you all be glad when I evolve into Pottermon next year? Hm...better not, I'll be rambling about Harry Potter and casting spells at Cheng Rong and other ppl. Well, I reckon it'll be okay if I cast spells at the resident nerd 'coz he does that to me too. *cackles* Petrificus Totalus!
zx said at Friday, August 22, 2003
Wednesday, August 20, 2003
Fuhrer Song
Hey 3/3mons! Shamon and Elemon devised a great way to study your hIstory! I know it's a little late for this but you can always sing the song for fun ritez? Come collect lyrics at sharmon, m^2mon and my blog! Hehe...Three locations for download!!! Hehe...Anyway, gambatte for history! 3/3mons jia you! (Felz, sharmon and all 3/3mons rule, regardless of results, which are pesky little mosquito bites in your life)
zx said at Wednesday, August 20, 2003
*pat pat*
This goes out to whoever's unhappy about their results. Like Joan, like Cheng Rong.
I can't say that results isn't everything, for it must mean something, since we all tried so hard. But let this be a lesson for all of us to learn from our mistakes and do better for End-Of-Year okay?
Meanwhile, to whoever's happy about their results, congratulations and continue to strive.
I really hope that more people will join the blogging team. Then more of us can blog (duh.) Then this blog will become more lively! Those who wanna change the template, just go ahead with it okay? Some of you commented about the entry table, so change it because I don't know how you all want it to be. Anything is fine with me! x)
feL said at Wednesday, August 20, 2003
Sunday, August 17, 2003
...X)...
hey pple, welcome to 3o3o3*MONtage!! heehee.. for ur info, this thingy is made by felz... *claps*
yep. hmmm... pple, rmbr that after CT, we'll go out and have fun! yay~! X) haha... get matching hp acessories, neoprints,...watch LXG, and A Tale of Two Sisters.
so for now, bear with it!! =) jiayou for CT!!
Seow Ting said at Sunday, August 17, 2003
5 more CTs!!!
Yay!!! CTs almost over...Hehe...Stupid tests. Ppl don't be too serious - common tests are not your life! They're just pesky mosquitoes in part of it! Hehe...Sorry...I want to go to movie fest too! Last time I went with my 2/1 classmates for halloween...Super duper fun...Rite orcsha? hehe...We sucked at the songfest...*sniff* 3/3mons gambatte for CTs, but cannot get too stressed, okay? Health is more important than some stupid piece of paper and a plastic book...
zx said at Sunday, August 17, 2003
Common Test...
Can't wait for it to be over!! *screams*
Don't care arh.. I want movie fest at orcsha's place.. I want to watch League of Extraordinary Gentlemen.. Bleahs..
Oh yeah, that time Crystal said we should buy the same handphone chain right? Oooooh~~ *heh* Wanna take prints also.. Lalala~
Meanwhile, jia you for COMMON TEST!
You all rawk my life. x)
3o3o3*vitaMoN shrieked.
P.S. wanna edit anything then go ahead! heh..
Anonymous said at Sunday, August 17, 2003
Friday, August 15, 2003
f|rst entry
yay! first time write in 3o3o3*MONtage.. heehee... excited sia!!! haahaahaa... anyway lets inform more ppl to write in here... 3o3Mons! Jia You for CT! u can do it... X)
Seow Ting said at Friday, August 15, 2003
Friday, August 08, 2003
3o3o3*shë|lZmØn in dah hOuse
yelo ppl~ paiseh arx me haf been uSing fOd ->>fRe3OpenDiaRy<<- so new tO this blOg tingy arx.. can uSe the cOdes i use here? =X if gOt nice ting i put de link here horx.. take care all..
luff & peaCe -=::[takeShi ru|ex!!!]::=-
she|lZmOn
Anonymous said at Friday, August 08, 2003